## 2017/2018 and 2018/2019 NUGSA Officials.

Mr Nang'iro Ali Akol – Chairperson

Miss Matingi Lilian Nduku – Vice Chairperson

Mr Kipsang Buttuk lan – Secretary General

Miss Mbae Loise Kawira- Organizing Secretary

Mr Odhiambo Tony Omondi – Treasuary Minister

Miss Kamau Jane Ng'endo – Academic Affairs Minister

Mr Mugure Ricky Sianga – Health Affairs Minister

Mr Emase Peter Esinyen – Sports Minister

Mr Mulinge Joseph – Fourth Year Representative

Mr Manwa Brian Omwenga – Third Year/Fourth Year Representative

Miss Brandy Athens Annette – Second Year/Third Year Representative

Miss Kimibei Beryl Chemutai – First/Second Year Representative

Mr Chacha Kevin Mwita – First Year Representative