The 2013/2014 Officials



1.    Cornelius Nyamwaya              Chairperson

2.     Stephen Gathagu                     Vice Chairperson

3.     Munjalu John                          Secretary

4.     Hiram Kariuki                         Org. Secretary

5.     Naomi Riithi                            Ass. Organizing Secretary

6.     Tamana Clare                          1st Year Rep

7.     Lawrence Mbuya                     1st year Rep

8.     Carol Loise                              2nd Year Rep

9.     Allan Mwaura                         3rd Year Rep

10.Kevin Ochwedo                       4th Year Rep




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>